NATIONAL DESIGN AND RESEARCH FORUM THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS (INDIA)

3, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore - 560 001.

NATIONAL DESIGN AWARDS - 2018

NATIONAL DESIGN AWARD:

Dr. K.M. RAJAN

DS & Director Armament Research and Development Establishment **PUNE-411021 (Maharashtra)**

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DESIGN AWARD:

Prof. DEBI PRASAD MISHRA

Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur KANPUR – 208016 (Uttar Pradesh)

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING DESIGN AWARD:

Shri SANJAY SEN

General Manager MECON Ltd RANCHI 834002 (Jharkhand)

MINING ENGINEERING DESIGN AWARD:

Dr. CHINTHAPUDI ESWARAIAH

Principal Scientist
Mineral Processing Department
CSIR-Institute of Minerals and Materials Technology
Bhubaneshwar-751013 (Odisha)

PRESTRESSED CONCRETE DESIGN AWARD:

Shri UMESH RAJESHIRKE

Managing Director Spectrum Techno Consultants Pvt. Ltd., Navi Mumbai-400703 (Maharashtra)

ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING DESIGN AWARD:

Not considered for the Award due to incomplete application.

SUMAN SHARMA AWARD:

Dr. BRINDA.V

Sci/Engr 'H', Group Head, PPEG ISRO Telemetry Tracking & Command Network (ISTRAC)

BANGALORE-560058 (Karnataka)