NATIONAL DESIGN AND RESEARCH FORUM THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS (INDIA)

#3, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore - 560 001.

NATIONAL DESIGN AWARDS - 2019

NATIONAL DESIGN AWARD

Dr. V. NARAYANA

Director, Liquid Propulsion System Centre ISRO, Valiamala PO Trivandrum-695 547 (Kerala)

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DESIGN AWARD

Dr. N.KISHORE NATH

Scientist-G Project Director, VEDA ASL, DRDO, Kanchanbagh Hyderabad- 500058 (Telangana)

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING DESIGN AWARD

Dr. C. ANANDHARAMAKRISHNAN

Director
Indian Institute of Food Processing
Technology Ministry of Food Processing Industries
(MoFPI) Govt.of India,
Pudukkottai Road,
Thanjavur - 613005 (Tamilnadu)

ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING DESIGN AWARD

Dr. ASHOK KUMAR

Chief Scientist & Head, Architecture & Planning and Efficiency of Building, Room No-102, CSIR-Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee Haridwar - 247667 (Uttarakhand)

SUMAN SHARMA AWARD

Dr. CHITRA RAJAGOPAL

O/o DG (R&M), 1st Floor DRDO, Ministry of Defence DRDO Bhawan, Rajaji Marg New Delhi – 110 011